Peabody-Burns Middle School/High School
JH Basketball MS Schedule    (as of 01-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Game ?  4:30PM  Peabody-Burns Middle School/High School  Herington High School/Middle School  Peabody-Burns Jr./Sr. High School       
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Game ?  TBD  Centre  Peabody-Burns Middle School/High School  Centre High School       
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
Game ?  TBD  Wichita Classical  Peabody-Burns Middle School/High School  Wichita Classical       
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game ?  TBD  Goessel Junior High  Peabody-Burns Middle School/High School  Goessel Jr/Sr High School       
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game ?  4:30PM  Peabody-Burns Middle School/High School  Solomon  Peabody-Burns Middle School/       
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game ?  TBD  Canton-Galva  Peabody-Burns Middle School/High School  canton       
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game ?  4:30PM  Peabody-Burns Middle School/High School  Elyria Christian Middle  Peabody-Burns Middle School/       
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game ?  TBD  Little River  Peabody-Burns Middle School/High School  Little River High School       
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game ?  TBD  Peabody-Burns Middle School/High School  Wichita Classical  Peabody-Burns Jr./Sr. High School       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game ?  TBD  Wakefield  Peabody-Burns Middle School/High School  Wakefield High School       
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game ?  4:30PM  Peabody-Burns Middle School/High School  Rural Vista  Peabody-Burns Jr./Sr. High School       
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game ?  4:30PM  Peabody-Burns Middle School/High School  Centre  Peabody-Burns Jr./Sr. High School